Billionaire on the Loose

Billionaire on the LooseTaylor was a nerd and very much into computer games and anything with science fiction. She was not the girl to attract the attention of a hot guy like Loch, but she was loving the time she was able to spend with him.

Loch was being sent away from his home for a couple years and within a week he was bored. Though when he was with Taylor life was not too boring. He wanted to spend time with Taylor but he will complicate the relationship when he sets up a plan to get back home.

Billionaire on the Loose is the fifth book to the series Billionaires and Bridesmaids by Jessica Clare. I really loved this story and it was all because of Taylor and how her character was in science fiction. My mom is a Trekkie so I grew up with all things science fiction and have been to a convention, which I have to say was entertaining. I loved the references with Dr. Who. I think Jessica Clare did a great job with Taylor’s character.

With Taylor’s character you knew she was genuine. She tried hard and was goofy, and very kind. I liked that she put herself out there no matter what, but hated that she was loosing her self from the guilt that was being put on her. When she met with Loch I was cheering for her but knew that a problem would be coming between them. With Loch’s character I actually did like him but he was a little immature at times. It was all because of how he was raised but he does change and changes for the better. What threw me was when he decided to just use Taylor. His character wasn’t mean or cruel, I guess he was just thoughtless, but again he changes.

Well that finishes up the series and now I will be reading the last book to her Billionaire Boys Club, Beauty and the Billionaire: The Wedding.

One thought on “Billionaire on the Loose

  1. Who doesn’t like a good billionaire book?

Leave a Reply

