What Chris Wants

What Chris WantsChris was the go to guy when it came to running the operation but with his personal life he was at a loss. He was especially confused when he wanted Matt but he knew that he could not share what he does for a living.

What Chris Wants is the last story to the series Edge of Honor by Lori Foster. This story was a novella and I had been looking forward to this story. I have to say it wasn’t my favorite. I think there was promise of something there but Lori Foster did not deliver on this one.

I found that the characters were not well developed. I wanted more from them, for them to have a relationship but it definitely didn’t play out that way.

One thing I liked was that Foster lets the reader know that the other couples from the books were all happy in their relationships.

Leave a Reply

