Vampire Valentine

Bitten By Cupid

Vampire Valentine is a novella in the series Argeneau Family. This novella is part of a collection called Bitten By Cupid. I will be honest and say that I didn’t read the other two novellas as I just wanted to read the one from Lynsay Sands.

This novella falls around the fifteenth book which is when Stephanie plays matchmaker. Well this book is all about getting Stephanie to Port Henry where she will have to stay for awhile. Tiny and Mirabeau have to make sure that Stephanie arrives safe. I liked this novella. It was of course short but too the point and I liked that it was with Tiny who had worked side by side with Marguerite when she was investigating.

So Tiny’s character was a big guy, very much the opposite of his name. He was smart and quiet but when it comes to his lifemate he will be very sensual like all the others. Tiny was adorable and I liked that he was getting his happy ending as well. Mirabeau’s story was interesting with what she had endured in her past. I liked that she had become an enforcer to help. I also liked that she lightened up when Tiny was around.

There was not much danger that was involved in this novella, in fact there was none at all, but I was okay with that as I liked the story because of the characters.

Leave a Reply

