Outrageous

OutrageousJudd Sanders was undercover as a stripper. His job was to get close to one man who ran the illegal business but there will be a woman that gets in the way. Judd will be annoyed by Emily’s behavior but he knows he has to protect her.

Emily Cooper wanted revenge against the man that was responsible for selling her brother a gun. She will find help in a stripper but will find that Judd is not all that he seems.

Outrageous is a novel by Lori Foster. This book was one of the first novels by Foster. Now I liked it, but it wasn’t my favorite of her stories. It took me some time to truly get into the story and when that happened I felt that I wanted more with the characters. I wanted to know more about them, to flush out more detail about them. I thought that the plot was fun and a little silly with Judd being undercover and having to play a stripper. Then there is Emily who is a socialite but not really. She is a more down to earth than her wealthy parents.

Even though this one wasn’t my favorite I will still be completely willing to read more from Lori Foster as the majority of her books I have really loved.

 

Leave a Reply

