The Wrong Billionaire’s Bed

The Wrong Billionaire's BedAudrey Petty has loved Cade since she was young but he never saw her more than a sister. She hoped that spending time together would change that but she will have a distraction. The distraction is the playboy Reese whose goal was to annoy her. Audrey put up with his annoyance but when things started to get heated she will finally give into temptation.

The Wrong Billionaire’s Bed is the third book to the series Billionaire Boys Club by Jessica Clare. I thoroughly enjoyed this book.

Audrey was very professional and strict with herself which I didn’t really mind though you wanted to at times shake her, so that she would wake up. I actually thought it was good that she was so responsible because it was needed. What she needed to learn though was when to walk away from her troubled sister. I have to say that when she got flirty with Reese I was cheering for them. I liked Cade but he was too much like Audrey. There was no real spark, now with Reese it was like an explosion of fire between them. With Reese being the playboy of the group you knew that things would get heated. I liked Reese. He sometimes went a little too far but then you are surprised by his action that shows you he is a good guy.

So the character of Daphne was annoying and sad at the same time. She will be in the last one book. I don’t know how I feel about that. I am sure that she could change but will she or will she continue to be selfish. My guess is continuing to be self destructive but I will see when I read the six book. Personally I don’t want Cade to be with Daphne because he would give into Daphne way to easily.

Well in order to get to the six book I will have to get through the fourth and fifth book. I will be reading the fourth book next.

Leave a Reply

