Midnight Fantasies

Midnight FantasiesMidnight Fantasies is a collection of three stories by three different authors, Mystery Lover by Vicki Lewis Thompson, After Hours by Stephanie Bond and Show and Tell by Kimberly Raye. When picking up this collection I was focused in on the story Mystery Lover which is the first book of the Garfield series. I had read the second book from Thompson already and I wanted to find out how it started. I was not disappointed with the story. It was very sensual and full of steamy scenes that will leave you wanting more especially as the story is pretty short but the story is still rich with details more on the ways of sex between the two characters. I have to say all of the stories are short and fast pace but with a good amount of detail and a lot of sex or sexual tension between the main characters. With a name Midnight Fantasies as the collection there really was no doubt what these stories would be focused on. Overall this collection was fun, quick, steamy, and enjoyable to read.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s