The School For Heiresses

I have seen this book it seems every time I walk the rows of library in the romance section. Finally I decided to check it out to stop the curiosity of what the book was about. Now with a title of The School for Heiresses I already had a feeling what this was about, heiresses.

The School for Heiresses is a collection of four short stories (around 100 pages each) by four different authors. Each story is placed in the regency time period and has one girl from the school who is finding themselves in trouble.

The four stories are Ten Reasons to Stay by Sabrina Jeffries, After Midnight by Liz Carlyle, The Merchant’s Gift by Julia London, and Mischief’s Holiday by Renee Bernard.

Each story was cute, sweet and had an adventure or situation where the heiresses would find that love they weren’t searching for. Overall I was happy to pick up the book and fulfill my curiosity.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s